## Meeting of the Budget Development Group # 2 December 18, 2023 Minutes

The following members participated: Pierre Arsenault, Craig Brett, Suhjung Chun, Anne Comfort, Sarah Fanning, Robert Inglis (Chair), Courtney Pringle-Carver, Greg Sandala and Vicki St. Pierre

## 1. Minutes

The November 28, 2023 minutes were approved as circulated.

## 2. Enrolment Data

Enrolment data for 2024-2025 was reviewed.

3. Policy 7203